Rod McKuen: At Carnegie Hall (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 1908293357 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Label: Warner Bros. – Seven Arts Records,Stanyan Records,Warner Bros. Records

    Catalog #: 1794, 2WS 1794

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 0

    Track List

    . Rod McKuen Overture Part 1 4:10
    A2. So Long, Stay Well 1:35
    A3. The Importance Of The Rose 3:47
    A4. I’ve Been To Town 2:30
    A5. Everybody’s Rich But Us 2:00
    A6. A Cat Named Sloopy 4:00
    A7. Bend Down And Touch Me 2:40
    A8. Joanna 1:53
    B1. The Things Men Do 3:35
    B2. Gee, It’s Nice To Be Alone 2:50
    B3. Trashy 3:10
    B4. Stanyan Street 3:55
    B5. If You Go Away 4:00
    B6. Seasons In The Sun 5:40
    . Rod McKuen Overture Part 2 4:00
    C2. Kaleidoscope 2:43
    C3. Ally, Alley, Oxen Free 2:10
    C4. I’ll Catch The Sun 2:30
    C5. Do It Yourself Protest Songs & Don’t Ban The Bomb 2:55
    C6. We 2:47
    C7. The Ivy That Clings To The Wall 3:45
    C8. People On Their Birthdays 2:25
    D1. Champion Charlie Brown 2:05
    D2. Love’s Been Good To Me 3:52
    D3. The Art Of Catching Trains 4:40
    D4. To Watch The Trains 3:00
    D5. Amsterdam 2:36
    D6. Play Off: The World I Used To Know, Happy Birthday 2:00
    D7. Merci Beaucoup 3:55
    D8. Jean 2:30
    D9. Closing Remarks 1:05

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout 39503 2WS-1794 A RE-1 1E
    Matrix / Runout 39504 2WS-1794 B RE-1 1C
    Matrix / Runout 39505 2WS-1794 C RE-1 1D
    Matrix / Runout 39506 2WS-1794 D RE-1 1C

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format