Dolly Parton: Rockstar (Vinyl, M)



In stock

  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Label: Butterfly Records (28)

    Catalog #: none

    Country of Release/Pressing: Worldwide

    Year of Release: 2023

    Track List

    A1. Rockstar
    A2. World On Fire
    A3. Every Breath You Take
    A4. Open Arms
    B1. Magic Man (Carl Version)
    B2. Long As I Can See the Light
    B3. Either Or
    B4. I Want You Back
    C1. What Has Rock And Roll Ever Done For You
    C2. Purple Rain
    C3. Baby, I Love You Way
    D1. I Hate Myself For Loving You
    D2. Night Moves
    D3. Wrecking Ball
    D4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
    E1. Keep On Loving You
    E2. Heart Of Glass
    E3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
    E4. Tried To Rock And Roll Me
    F1. Stairway To Heaven
    F2. We Are The Champions
    F3. Bygones
    F4. My Blue Tears
    G1. What’s Up
    G2. You’re No Good
    G3. Heartbreaker
    G4. Bittersweet
    G5. I Dreamed About Elvis
    H1. Let It Be
    H2. Free Bird

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 843930095285
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-A (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-B (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-C (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-D (I-3) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-E (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-F (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-G (I) JN-H STERLING
    Matrix / Runout 3930095286-H (I) JN-H STERLING

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight1150 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format


    UPC Code