Vikki Carr: The Golden Songbook (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2135448365 Categories: , , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: United Artists Records

    Catalog #: UA-LA089-F2

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1973

    Track List

    A1. Alfie
    A2. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
    A3. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
    A4. My World Is Empty Without You
    A5. It’s Not Unusual
    B1. Bye Bye Blackbird
    B2. My Melancholy Baby
    B3. Baby Face
    B4. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
    B5. That’s All
    C1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
    C2. Nowhere Man
    C3. Never My Love
    C4. Lincoln Street Chapel
    C5. Strangers In The Night
    D1. Them There Eyes
    D2. Time After Time
    D3. My Heart Reminds Me
    D4. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
    D5. My Prayer

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format