Various: The Lost Boys (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Vinyl, M)



Out of stock

  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Brand new. Factory sealed.

    Label: Friday Music

    Catalog #: FRM-81767

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 2022

    Track List

    A1. INXS, Jimmy Barnes – Good Times 3:49
    A2. Lou Gramm – Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) 6:17
    A3. Roger Daltrey – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me 6:09
    A4. INXS, Jimmy Barnes – Laying Down The Law 4:24
    B1. Echo & The Bunnymen – People Are Strange 3:36
    B2. Gerard McMann – Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys) 4:03
    B3. Eddie And The Tide – Power Play 3:57
    B4. Tim Cappello – I Still Believe 3:42
    B5. Mummy Calls – Beauty Has Her Way 3:56
    B6. Thomas Newman – To The Shock Of Miss Louise 1:21

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 829421817673
    Barcode 829421887676
    Rights Society BMI
    Rights Society ASCAP

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format