Various: Country Gospel Volume II (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2178972110 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: The Franklin Mint Record Society

    Catalog #: SW: cw32

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1984

    Track List

    A1. The Stamps Quartet – Give The World A Smile Each Day
    A2. Cliff Carlisle – (The) Unclouded Day
    A3. The Carter Family – Church In The Wildwood
    A4. Wayne Raney – Gathering In The Sky
    A5. Roy Acuff – Tell Mother I’ll Be There
    A6. Bill Monroe – Shake My Mother’s Hand For Me
    B1. Chuck Wagon Gang – I’d Rather Have Jesus
    B2. Chuck Wagon Gang – Springtime In Glory
    B3. Chuck Wagon Gang – When I Looked Up And He Looked Down
    B4. Red Foley – When God Dips His Love In My Heart
    B5. Red Foley – Everybody’s Gonna Have A Wonderful Time Up There (Gospel Boogie)
    B6. Wally Fowler – Dig A Little Deeper (In God’s Love)
    C1. King’s Sacred Quartet – He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
    C2. Kings Sacred Quartet – The Old Country Church
    C3. Brown’s Ferry Four – Keep On The Firing Line
    C4. Brown’s Ferry Four – On The Jericho Road
    C5. Merle Travis – I Am A Pilgrim
    C6. Chester Smith (4), Hazel Houser – Wait A Little Longer Please. Jesus
    D1. Hank Snow – The Gloryland March
    D2. Reno And Smiley – I’m Using My Bible For A Roadmap
    D3. Claude Gray (2) – Family Bible
    D4. Cowboy Copas – From The Manger To The Cross
    D5. Bailes Brothers – I’ve Got A One Way Ticket To The Sky
    D6. Flatt & Scruggs – Give My Mother My Crown

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format