Various: Rhino Royale (Vinyl, VG)



Out of stock

  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Label: Rhino Records (2)

    Catalog #: RNLP 002

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1978

    Track List

    A1. Ruben Ladron De Guevara – Star Spangled Banner
    A2. Gefilte Joe & The Fish – Walk On The Kosher Side
    A3. Rockin’ Richie Ray – Baseball Card Lover
    A4. Fred Blassie – Blassie, King Of Men
    A5. Richie Ballance – Rock N’ Roll Hell
    A6. Temple City Kazoo Orchestra – Whole Lotta Love
    B1. Wild Man Fischer – Go To Rhino Records
    B2. Little Stevie Weingold – Be True To Your Shul
    B3. Fred Blassie – No Bout Adoubt It
    B4. The Credibility Gap – Hello World, This Here’s Wrong Number
    B5. Mogan David & His Winos – Nose Job
    B6. Ruben Ladron De Guevara – America The Beautiful

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout RNLP – 002 – SIDE 2 S – 5765
    Matrix / Runout RNLP – 002 – SIDE 1 S – 5764

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format