Various: Our Stories In Song, Vol. II (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2178976028 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: The Franklin Mint Record Society

    Catalog #: 23-24

    Country of Release/Pressing: Sweden

    Year of Release: 1982

    Track List

    . Record No. 1
    A1. Curly Putman – My Elusive Dreams
    A2. John D. Loudermilk – Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
    A3. Joe South – Rose Garden
    A4. Linda Hargrove – (Just Get Up And) Close The Door
    A5. Allen Reynolds – Dreaming My Dreams With You
    A6. Don Schlitz – The Gambler
    B1. John Hartford – Gentle On My Mind
    B2. Sandy Theoret – When I Dream
    B3. Rodney Crowell – Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight
    B4. Harlan Howard – Heartaches By The Number
    B5. John D. Loudermilk – It’s My Time
    B6. Bill Anderson (2) – Po’ Folks
    . Record No. 2
    C1. John Schweers – Daydreams About Night Things
    C2. Ed Bruce – Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
    C3. Townes Van Zandt – If I Needed You
    C4. Danny Dill – Long Black Veil
    C5. Sonny Throckmorton – Last Cheater’s Waltz
    C6. Bob McDill – Come Early Morning
    D1. John Schweers – She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
    D2. Danny Dill – Detroit City
    D3. Hank Cochran – He’s Got You
    D4. Boudleaux & Felice Bryant – Rocky Top
    D5. Allen Reynolds – Ready For The Times To Get Better
    D6. Billy Joe Shaver – I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal (But I’m Gonna Be A Diamond Some Day)

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Rights Society NCB

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format