Various, Hank Snow, Webb Pierce: Country Movin’ On (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2178976445 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: The Franklin Mint Record Society

    Catalog #: none

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1984

    Track List

    A1. Hank Snow – I’m Movin’ On
    A2. Hank Snow – The Golden Rocket
    A3. Hank Snow – A Fool Such As I
    A4. Hank Snow – I Don’t Hurt Anymore
    A5. Webb Pierce – Wondering
    A6. Webb Pierce – Back Street Affair
    B1. Webb Pierce – Slowly
    B2. Faron Young – Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young
    B3. Slim Whitman – Indian Love Call
    B4. Johnnie And Jack – Poison Love
    B5. Hank Locklin – Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
    B6. Terry Preston – Gone
    C1. Jean Shepard, Ferlin Husky – A Dear John Letter
    C2. The Davis Sisters – I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know
    C3. Carl Smith (3) – Let Old Mother Nature Have Here Way
    C4. Carl Smith (3) – Hey Joe
    C5. Pee Wee King – Slow Poke
    C6. George Morgan (2) – Almost
    D1. Al Terry – Good Deal Lucille
    D2. The Louvin Brothers – When I Stop Dreaming
    D3. Bobby Helms – Fraulein
    D4. Marvin Rainwater – Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
    D5. Don Gibson – Oh Lonesome Me
    D6. Stonewall Jackson – Waterloo

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-061-A-1
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-061-B-1
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-062-A-1
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-062-B-1

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight690 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format