Various: Country Rock (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2178972041 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: The Franklin Mint Record Society

    Catalog #: 36

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 0

    Track List

    A1. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – Mr. Bojangles
    A2. Doug Sahm – Is Anybody Going To San Antone
    A3. Ray Wylie Hubbard – Up Against The Wall Redneck Mother
    A4. Asleep At The Wheel – Miles And Miles Of Texas
    A5. Commander Cody – That’S What I Like About The South
    A6. The Amazing Rhythm Aces – I Must Have Died And Gone To Texas
    B1. Steve Young (2) – Seven Bridges Road
    B2. Juice Newton, Silver Spur – If I Ever
    B3. Rodney Crowell – Queen Of Hearts
    B4. Rosanne Cash – Seven Year Ache
    B5. Alabama – Old Flame
    B6. The Charlie Daniels Band – The Devil Went Down To Georgia

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format