Ultramagnetic MC’s: Critical Beatdown (Expanded) (Vinyl, M)



In stock

SKU: 1766852920 Categories: , , Tag:
  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Brand new. Factory sealed.

    Label: Music On Vinyl,Next Plateau Records Inc.

    Catalog #: MOVLP2825

    Country of Release/Pressing: Europe

    Year of Release: 2021

    Track List

    A1. Watch Me Now
    A2. Ease Back
    A3. Ego Trippin’ (MC’s Ultra Remix)
    A4. Moe Luv’s Theme
    A5. Kool Keith Housing Things
    A6. Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
    A7. Feelin’ It
    A8. One Minute Less
    B1. Ain’t It Good To You
    B2. Funky (Remix)
    B3. Give The Drummer Some
    B4. Break North
    B5. Critical Beatdown
    B6. When I Burn
    B7. Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)
    C1. Funky (Original 12” Version)
    C2. Bait (Original 12” Version)
    C3. A Chorus Line (Original 12” Version)
    D1. Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-House Club Mix)
    D2. Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)
    D3. Mentally Mad (Original 12” Version)

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 8719262020368
    Barcode 8 719262 020368
    Matrix / Runout 31385 1C MOVLP 2825
    Matrix / Runout 31385 1A MOVLP 2825
    Matrix / Runout 31385 1B MOVLP 2825
    Matrix / Runout 31385 1D MOVLP 2825

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , , , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format