The Firesign Theatre: Dear Friends (Vinyl, VG)


In stock

SKU: 1667540842 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Some wear on cover. Vinyl sounds a bit crackly.

    Label: Columbia

    Catalog #: PG 31099

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1972

    Track List

    . A Properly Religious Opening 18:32
    A1. Toad Away 3:19
    A2. Sodom And Jubilee 3:15
    A3. Freezing Mr. Foster 2:38
    A4. I Was A Cock-Teaser For Roosterama! 3:05
    A5. Deputy Dan Has No Friends 2:28
    A6. The Someday Funnies 1:56
    A7. A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Inqusition 1:42
    . The T.V. Set 18:44
    B1. The T.B. Guide 5:50
    B2. 40 Great Unclaimed Melodies! (Live From The Ash Grove 11/15/70) 2:27
    B3. The Chinchilla Show 2:39
    B4. Live From The Senate Bar (If You Call That Living) 2:55
    B5. Minority Street 1:11
    B6. Dr. Whiplash 3:24
    . Animals Vegetables And Minerals 18:55
    C1. Echo Poem 2:02
    C2. The Small Animal Administration 1:54
    C3. The Giant Toad 1:04
    C4. The T.V. Glide 3:34
    C5. Balliol Bros. 0:45
    C6. Poop’s Principles 2:25
    C7. International Youth-Sex On Parade 1:41
    C8. Brickbreaking 2:03
    C9. Coal! 3:00
    . It’s Sure Realistic! 17:54
    D1. Duke Of Madness Motors 1:23
    D2. Mark Time! 3:52
    D3. Driving For Dopers 4:29
    D4. Praise The Hoove! 2:22
    D5. Bob’s Brazerko Lounge 0:57
    D6. $100.00 Ben 3:19
    D7. Sleep 1:07

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout T PAL 31100-1D
    Matrix / Runout T PBL 31100-1C
    Matrix / Runout T PAL 31101-1C
    Matrix / Runout T PBL 31101-1B

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format