The Brand New Heavies: TBNH (2xLP, Album, Gat)


In stock

SKU: 1184551797 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    BRAND NEW – still sealed.

    Label: Acid Jazz

    Catalog #: AJXLP475

    Country of Release: UK

    Year of Release: 2019

    Track List

    A1. Beautiful
    A2. Stupid Love
    A3. Just Believe In You
    B1. Getaway
    B2. Heat
    B3. The Funk Is Back
    B4. Together
    C1. These Walls
    C2. It’s My Destiny
    C3. Wired Up
    D1. Dance It Out
    D2. Little Dancer
    D3. Dontcha Wanna
    D4. Get On The Right Side


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 5400863011161

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition