The Association (2): “Live” (LP, VG+)


In stock

SKU: 1580148649 Categories: , , , Tag:
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: Warner Bros. Records

    Catalog #: STBO-93249

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 1970

    Track List

    A1. Dream Girl
    A2. One Too Many Mornings
    A3. Along Comes Mary
    A4. I’ll Be Your Man
    A5. Goodbye Columbus
    A6. Let’s Get Together
    B1. Wasn’t It A Bit Like Now
    B2. Never My Love
    B3. Goodbye Forever
    B4. Just About The Same
    B5. Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You
    C1. Seven Man Band
    C2. The Time It Is Today
    C3. Dubuque Blues
    C4. Blistered
    C5. What Were The Words
    C6. Remember
    D1. Are You Ready
    D2. Cherish
    D3. Requiem For The Masses
    D4. Windy
    D5. Enter The Young

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format