Taylor Swift: Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) (Vinyl, M)



Out of stock

SKU: 2831244325 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Label: Republic Records

    Catalog #: 2448438034

    Country of Release/Pressing: Europe

    Year of Release: 2023

    Track List

    A1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
    A2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
    A3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
    A4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
    B5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
    B6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
    B7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
    B8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
    C9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
    C10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
    C11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
    C12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
    D13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
    D14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
    D15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
    D16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
    E17. Electric Touch (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    E18. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    E19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    F20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    F21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    F22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 0602448438034

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight690 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format


    UPC Code