Roy Clark: The Entertainer Of The Year (2xLP, Comp)


In stock

SKU: 1540886281 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: Pickwick

    Catalog #: PTP-2093

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 1978

    Track List

    A1. Take Me As I Am 2:10
    A2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 2:01
    A3. Happy To Be Unhappy 2:20
    A4. I’ll Sail My Ship Alone 2:40
    B1. I Miss You Already 2:41
    B2. When The Wind Blows In Chicago 2:59
    B3. Sweet Violets 2:56
    B4. Faded Love 3:06
    B5. Sally Was A Good Old Girl 3:11
    C1. St. Louis Blues 2:45
    C2. Turkey In The Straw 1:38
    C3. Overdue Blues 2:36
    C4. Caravan 3:03
    D1. South 1:50
    D2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee 2:17
    D3. Finger Lickin’ 2:30
    D4. Malaguena 4:17
    D5. Twelfth Street Rag 2:40

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format