Rod McKuen: The Single Man (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 1425644821 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


    Catalog #: LSP-4010

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 1968

    Track List

    A1. The Single Man 3:10
    A2. Leave Me Something 2:47
    A3. I Never Go There Anymore 3:07
    A4. The Phoenix 2:23
    A5. The Last Of The Wine 4:28
    A6. Elegy #1 1:31
    A7. The Girls Of The Summer 3:02
    B1. Where Would I Be? 2:29
    B2. Elegy #2 1:35
    B3. I’ve Saved The Summer 2:03
    B4. In Passing 1:48
    B5. Some Of Them Fall 2:20
    B6. Elegy #3 1:35
    B7. The Importance Of The Rose (C’est La Rose) 2:24


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition