Ossian (2): Seal Song (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 1420161745 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Iona

    Catalog #: IR002

    Country of Release: UK

    Year of Release: 1981

    Track List

    A1. The Sound Of Sleat – Aandowin At The Bow – The Old Reel
    A2. To Pad The Road Wi’ Me
    A3. Coilsfield House
    A4. Medley: The Hielandmen Cam’ Doon The Hill – The Thornton Jig
    A5. Aye Waukin-O
    B1. Corn Rigs
    B2. Lude’s Supper
    B3. The Road To Drumleman
    B4. Fisherman’s Song For Attracting Seals /Lieutenant MacGuire – Walking The Floor
    B5. Mull Of The Mountains.


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Rights Society MCPS

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition