Ossian (2): Dove Across The Water (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 1431632995 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Iona

    Catalog #: IR004

    Country of Release: UK

    Year of Release: 1982

    Track List

    A1. Duncan Johnstone, The Duck, The Curlew. 4:39
    A2. Braw Sailin’ On The Sea. 5:02
    A3. Drunk At Night, Dry In The Morning. 2:54
    A4. Will Ye Go To Flanders? 6:04
    B1. Tae The Baggin’. 4:43
    B2. Mile Marbhaisg. 2:54
    . Dove Across The Water


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout IR004A JIMMY [Linn logo]
    Matrix / Runout IR004B JIMMY [Linn logo]
    Rights Society MCPS

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition