Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real: Lukas Nelson & Promise Of The Real (Vinyl, M)



In stock

SKU: 2698120444 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Brand New Factory Sealed

    Label: Fantasy

    Catalog #: FAN00175

    Country of Release/Pressing: USA & Canada

    Year of Release: 2017

    Track List

    A1. Set Me Down On A Cloud 7:13
    A2. Die Alone 2:35
    A3. Fool Me Once 3:47
    A4. Just Outside Of Austin 4:43
    B1. Carolina 3:13
    B2. Runnin’ Shine 3:21
    B3. Find Yourself 6:16
    B4. Four Letter Word 4:38
    C1. High Times 3:27
    C2. Breath Of My Baby 2:47
    C3. Forget About Georgia 8:15
    C4. If I Started Over 3:12
    D1. Cook Us Some Waffles 4:51
    D2. Country Sandcastles 4:38
    D3. Throwing Away Your Love 3:57
    D4. If I Started Over (With Strings) 3:12

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 8 88072 03349 8
    Matrix / Runout FAN00175 SIDE A MRP 0834 J POWELL 1A
    Matrix / Runout 160023E1/A1 MRP0834 / FAN00175-A
    Matrix / Runout FAN00175 SIDE B MRP 0834 J POWELL B1
    Matrix / Runout 160023E2/A MRP0834 / FAN00175-B
    Matrix / Runout FAN00175 SIDE C MRP 0834 J POWELL C3
    Matrix / Runout 160023E3/A1 MRP0834 / FAN00175-C
    Matrix / Runout FAN00175 SIDE D MRP 00834 D4
    Matrix / Runout 160023E4/A MRP0834 / FAN00175-D

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format


    UPC Code