Josh Turner (2): Country State of Mind (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 1468066645 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Mint (M)
    Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

    Brand new. Factory sealed.


    Catalog #: B0032337-01

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 2020

    Track List

    1. I’m No Stranger To The Rain
    2. I’ve Got it Made (Duet With John Anderson)
    3. Why Me (Duet With Kris Kristofferson)
    4. Country State Of Mind (Duet With Chris Janson)
    5. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
    6. Alone and Forsaken (Featuring Allison Moorer)
    7. Forever And Ever, Amen (With Special Guest Randy Travis)
    8. Midnight In Montgomery
    9. Good Ol’ Boys (Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard)
    10. You Don’t Seem To Miss Me (Featuring Runaway June)
    11. Desperately (Featuring Maddie And Tae)
    12. The Caretaker

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Barcode 602507280628
    Matrix / Runout Side 1 Matrix Runout: B0032337-01-A2
    Matrix / Runout Side 2 Matrix Runout: B00032337-01-B

    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format