John Renbourn: John Renbourn (Vinyl, VG+)



Out of stock

SKU: 2400491387 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Reprise Records

    Catalog #: 2RS 6482

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1973

    Track List

    A1. Judy 1:43
    A2. Beth’s Blues 2:04
    A3. Song 1:56
    A4. Down On The Barge 1:53
    A5. John Henry 3:20
    A6. Plainsong 3:49
    A7. Louisiana Blues 2:59
    A8. Blue Bones 4:40
    B1. Train Tune 2:36
    B2. Candy Man 3:17
    B3. The Wildest Pig In Captivity 2:04
    B4. National Seven 2:56
    B5. Motherless Children 3:26
    B6. Winter Is Gone 2:13
    B7. Noah And Rabbit 2:48
    C1. Another Monday 1:49
    C2. Ladye Nothinge’s Toye Puffe 1:28
    C3. I Know My Babe 3:25
    C4. Waltz 1:57
    C5. Lost Lover Blues 1:55
    C6. One For William 2:50
    D1. Buffalo 2:31
    D2. Sugar Babe 4:31
    D3. Debbie Anne 1:37
    D4. Can’t Keep From Crying 2:01
    D5. Day At The Seaside 1:11
    D6. Nobody’s Fault But Mine 1:56

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout S 2RS-6482-31622-1B
    Matrix / Runout S 2RS-6482 31623-1A
    Matrix / Runout S 2RS-6482 31624-1A
    Matrix / Runout S 2RS-6482 31625-1A

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format