Joan Baez: Very Early Joan (Vinyl, VG+)



Out of stock

SKU: 2657249313 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Vanguard

    Catalog #: VSD 79446/7

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1982

    Track List

    A1. Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
    A2. Willie Moore
    A3. She’s A Trouble Maker
    A4. Tears In My Eyes
    A5. Somebody Got Lost In A Storm
    A6. The Water Is Wide
    B1. Man Of Constant Sorrow
    B2. Freight Train
    B3. Lady Gay
    B4. Johnny Cuckoo
    B5. Lonesome Valley
    B6. The Riddle Song
    C1. Streets Of Laredo
    C2. Railroad Bill
    C3. My Grand Old Man
    C4. Little Darlin’
    C5. In The Pines
    C6. Pilgrim Of Sorrow
    D1. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
    D2. Rambler Gambler
    D3. Come All Ye Fair And Tender Maidens
    D4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
    D5. Twelve Gates To The City
    D6. Silver Dagger

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format