Gene Autry / Tex Ritter: The Singing Cowboys Vol. 1 (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 2178977885 Categories: , , Tags: ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Some wear on cover. Plays nicely.

    Label: The Franklin Mint Record Society

    Catalog #: 45-46

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1983

    Track List

    . Record No. 45
    A1. Gene Autry – Back In The Saddle Again
    A2. Carl T. Sprague – When The Work’s All Done This Fall
    A3. Marty Robbins – Big Iron
    A4. Tex Ritter – Rye Whiskey
    A5. Jimmy Wakely – Dust
    A6. Elton Britt, Rosalie Allen – Yodel Blues
    B1. Jules Allen (2) – Little Joe The Wrangler
    B2. Foy Willing & The Riders Of The Purple Sage – Ghost Riders In The Sky
    B3. Tex Owens – Cattle Call
    B4. Tex Ritter – Bad Brahma Bull
    B5. Ken Maynard – Lone Star Trail
    B6. Gene Autry – Mexicali Rose
    . Record No. 46
    C1. Gene Autry – South Of The Border
    C2. Jimmy Wakely – Along The Santa Fe Trail
    C3. Tex Ritter – There’s A New Moon Over My Shoulder
    C4. The Beverly Hill Billies – The Strawberry Roan
    C5. Gene Autry – My Rose Of The Prairie
    C6. Ray Whitley – Wah-Hoo
    D1. Tex Ritter – Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
    D2. Jimmy Wakely – The Touch Of God’s Hand
    D3. Jimmie Rodgers – When The Cactus Is In Bloom
    D4. Gene Autry Trio – Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    D5. Rex Allen – I’m A Young Cowboy
    D6. Rex Allen Jr. – Can You Hear Those Pioneers?

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-045-A1 M1
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-045-B1 M1
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-046-A2 M2
    Matrix / Runout FMRS-CW-046-B1 M1

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight690 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format