Earl Collins: That’s Earl – Collins Family Fiddling (Vinyl, VG)



In stock

SKU: 1837478440 Categories: , , Tag:
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

    Wear on cover. Seam split on top of cover. Vinyl sounds a bit crackly.

    Label: Briar Records

    Catalog #: BR 4204

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1975

    Track List

    A1. Sugar In The Gourd
    A2. Wagoner One-Step
    A3. Cotton-Eyed Joe
    A4. Run, Nigger, Run
    A5. Snowbird In The Ashbank
    A6. Oklahoma Waltz
    A7. Rye Straw
    A8. Bull At The Wagon
    A9. Druther Be A Nigger (Than A Poor White Man)
    A10. Wolves A-Howlinng
    B1. Grey Eagle
    B2. Cruel Willie
    B3. Great Big Taters In Sandy Land
    B4. Mom And Dad’s Waltz
    B5. Lonesome Indian
    B6. That’s Earl
    B7. Little Dutch Girl
    B8. Durang’s Hornpipe
    B9. Number Nine
    B10. Wolves A-Howling

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout BR4204-A RE-1
    Matrix / Runout BR4209-B RE-1

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format