Dean Martin: The Dean Martin Deluxe Set (More Than 30 Of His Greatest Hits!) (Vinyl, NM or M-)



Out of stock

SKU: 3143157317 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Capitol Records,Capitol Records

    Catalog #: DTCL2815, DTCL-2815

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1967

    Track List

    A1. Just Say I Love Her (Dicitencello Vuie) 2:44
    A2. Arrivederci, Roma 2:39
    A3. My Heart Reminds Me 2:37
    A4. You’re Breaking My Heart (Mattinata) 2:43
    A5. Non Dimenticar 3:04
    A6. Return To Me (Ritorna A Me) 2:41
    B1. Vieni Su 2:22
    B2. On An Evening In Roma 2:26
    B3. Pardon (Perdoname) 2:57
    B4. Take Me In Your Arms (Torna A Surriento) 2:36
    B5. I Have But One Heart (‘O Marenariello) 3:00
    B6. There’s No Tomorrow (O Sole Mio) 2:45
    C1. Hey Brother Pour The Wine 2:36
    C2. Sway (Quien Sera) 2:42
    C3. Try Again 2:40
    C4. The Man Who Plays The Mandolino 2:55
    C5. Memories Are Made Of This 2:15
    C6. Peddler Man (Ten I Loved) 2:50
    D1. Standing On The Corner 2:46
    D2. Love Me! Love Me! 2:33
    D3. That’s What I Like 2:37
    D4. Solitaire 2:48
    D5. Just In Time 2:14
    E1. That’s Amore 3:07
    E2. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You 2:13
    E3. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu) 2:56
    E4. It’s Easy To Remember 3:15
    E5. June In January 2:46
    E6. Come Back To Sorrento 3:11
    F1. I’m Yours 3:11
    F2. Write To Me From Naples 2:44
    F3. Don’t You Remember? 2:21
    F4. The Look 2:18
    F5. Buona Sera 2:20

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Pressing Plant ID IAM [inside Triangle]

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight920 g


    Discogs Listing ID


    , ,

    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format


    UPC Code