Carmaig De Forest: I Shall Be Released (LP, Album)


In stock

SKU: 1059352233 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Good Foot Records (2)

    Catalog #: GF 1003

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 1987

    Track List

    A1. Los Angeles 1:10
    A2. Long Distance 1:53
    A3. Possibilities 2:45
    A4. Risks In Spring 2:08
    A5. Eddie Prince (That’s Entertainment) 1:44
    A6. Big Business 2:17
    A7. Hey Judas 6:09
    B1. Little Speeches 2:45
    B2. I’d Be Delighted 1:42
    B3. Crack’s No Worse Than The Fascist Threat 1:56
    B4. Blank Verse 3:10
    B5. Touch Of Red 1:15
    B6. Secret Agent Man 2:20
    B7. Dy’Anu 2:35
    B8. I’ll Be Your Angel 2:18


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Rights Society ASCAP
    Rights Society BMI

  • Additional information

    Additional information



    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition