Bobby Bland: Introspective Of The Early Years (Vinyl, VG+)



In stock

SKU: 3062895280 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    slight ring wear on sleeve

    Label: MCA Records

    Catalog #: MCA2-4172

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1974

    Track List

    A1. I Smell Trouble 2:30
    A2. I Just Got To Forget You 2:30
    A3. I’ve Been Wrong So Long 2:18
    A4. Two Steps From The Blues 2:33
    A5. You’re The One (That I Adore) 2:31
    A6. Who Will The Next Fool Be 2:25
    B1. You’re Worth It All 2:20
    B2. Blues In The Night 3:27
    B3. Sometime Tomorrow 3:00
    B4. Share Your Love With Me 2:40
    B5. Road Of Broken Hearted Men 2:25
    B6. Someday 2:10
    C1. Touch Of The Blues 3:18
    C2. That Did It 3:28
    C3. One Horse Town 2:40
    C4. Chains Of Love 3:15
    C5. Since I Fell For You 2:25
    C6. Who Can I Turn To 2:56
    D1. If I Hadn’t Called You Back 2:32
    D2. Loneliness Hurts 2:37
    D3. Black Night 2:50
    D4. Blind Man 3:34
    D5. Save Your Love For Me 3:30
    D6. Ask Me ‘Bout Nothing (But The Blues) 3:40

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format