Bix Beiderbecke And The The Wolverines: Leon “Bix” Beiderbecke (LP, Comp)


In stock

SKU: 1165859623 Categories: , , Tag:
  • Description


    Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Jazz Treasury

    Catalog #: JT 1003

    Country of Release: US

    Year of Release: 1975

    Track List

    A1. Fidgety Feet
    A2. Jazz Me Blues
    A3. Oh Baby
    A4. Copenhagen
    A5. Riverboat Shuffle
    A6. Susie
    A7. Lazy Daddy
    A8. Lazy Daddy Second Take
    A9. I Need Some Pettin’
    A10. Royal Garden Blues
    A11. Tiger Rag
    A12. Sensation
    A13. Ti Juana
    A14. Big Boy
    B1. Flock O’ Blues
    B2. I’m Glad
    B3. Toddlin’ Blues
    B4. Davenport Blues


    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight230 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition