Aretha Franklin: Runnin’ Out Of Fools / Take It Like You Give It (Vinyl, NM or M-)



In stock

SKU: 3102136809 Categories: , , Tags: , ,
  • Description


    Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
    Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

    Label: Columbia

    Catalog #: GP 4

    Country of Release/Pressing: US

    Year of Release: 1969

    Track List

    . Runnin’ Out Of Fools
    A1. Mockingbird
    A2. How Glad Am I
    A3. Walk On By
    A4. Every Little Bit Hurts
    A5. The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
    A6. You’ll Lose A Good Thing
    B1. I Can’t Wait Until I See My Baby’s Face
    B2. It’s Just A Matter Of Time
    B3. Runnin’ Out Of Fools
    B4. My Guy
    B5. Two Sides Of Love
    B6. One Room Paradise
    . Take It Like You Give It
    A1. Why Was I Born?
    A2. I May Never Get To Heaven
    A3. Tighten Up Your Tie, Button Up Your Jacket (Make It For The Door)
    A4. Her Little Heart Went To Loveland
    A5. Lee Cross
    A6. Take It Like You Give It
    B1. Only The One You Love
    B2. Deeper
    B3. Remember Me
    B4. Land Of Dreams
    B5. A Little Bit Of Soul

    Barcode and Other Identifiers:

    Matrix / Runout o XSM 78559-1G I
    Matrix / Runout o XSM 78560-1F I 1 C 2
    Matrix / Runout o XSM116359-2A I L 3
    Matrix / Runout o XSM116360-1A I D

    Representative Audio/Video:






    Data provided by Discogs

  • Additional information

    Additional information

    Weight460 g


    Discogs Listing ID



    Media Condition

    Sleeve Condition


    Discogs Master Release


    Parent Format


    UPC Code